Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

WisDOT Regional Labor Compliance Coordinators/Equal Rights Officers (EROs)

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties Kenosha, Racine, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menomonee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties Map of WisDOT's regions
Click on a region above to view EROs by region.

Central Office

Jay Jerde, WisDOT Labor Compliance Team Leader
(608) 267-7354
jay.jerde@dot.wi.gov

North Central Region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties

Wisconsin Rapids office
1681 Second Avenue
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8021

Adrienne Miller
(715) 421-8332
Fax (715) 423-0334
adriennel2.miller@dot.wi.gov
(also serves Rhinelander office)

Northeast Region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties

944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54324-5344

US 41 Majors - Brown and Winnebago Counties
Teresa Rademacher
(920) 492-2226
Fax: (920) 492-5807
teresa.rademacher@dot.wi.gov

Lisa Gray
(920) 492-2225
Fax: (920) 492-5807
lisal.gray@dot.wi.gov

All other NE Region projects
Jason Johnson
(920) 492-5728
Fax: (920) 492-0144
jason.johnson@dot.wi.gov

Northwest Region

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties

1701 N. 4th Street
Superior, WI 54880
Fax (715) 394-2340

Laurie Dolsen
(715) 392-7977, cell (715) 225-9445
laurie.dolsen@dot.wi.gov

Nicole Murphy
(715) 395-3036
nicole.murphy@dot.wi.gov

Jason Ojala
(715) 392-7950
jason.ojala@dot.wi.gov

Eau Claire office
718 W. Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Fax (715) 394-2340

Southeast Region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties

141 NW Barstow Street
P.O. Box 798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798
Fax (262) 548-6465

Ben Andersen
(262) 548-5906
benjamin.andersen@dot.wi.gov

Laurie Nelson (262) 548-5634
(262) 548-5634
laurie.nelson@dot.wi.gov

Margaret Powers - Marquette, North/South Corridor, and Zoo Interchange
(262) 521-5337, cell (414) 750-3156
margaret.powers@dot.wi.gov

Janice Sindic - Zoo Interchange
(262) 548-5923
janice.sindic@dot.wi.gov

Stephanie LaSage
(262) 548-5671
stephaniea.laSage@dot.wi.gov

Natalia Vega Fonseca (Lead)
(262) 521-5358
natalia.vega@dot.wi.gov

Southwest Region

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties

Madison office (Dane, Dodge, Green, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock)
2101 Wright St.
Madison, WI 53704-2583
Fax (608) 242-8027

Tim Alston
(608) 242-8040
timothy.alston@dot.wi.gov

La Crosse office (Columbia, Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, Vernon)
3550 Mormon Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601-6767
Fax (608) 785-9969

Debra Hoeth
(608) 785-9051
debra.hoeth@dot.wi.gov

Edgerton office (I-39/90 and Verona Rd. Mega Projects)
111 Interstate Blvd.
Edgerton, WI 53534
Fax (608) 221-6627

Bruce Cray
(608) 884-1162
bruce.cray@dot.wi.gov

Julie Harkinson
(608) 772-5169
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov

Deb Henning
(608) 884-1178
debra.henning@dot.wi.gov

Diane Zimmer
(608) 884-1179
diane.zimmer@dot.wi.gov

Aeronautics

Statewide
4802 Sheboygan Ave., Room 701
P.O. Box 7914
Madison, WI 53707-7914
Fax (608) 267-6748

Shannon Clary
(608) 264-7607
shannon.clary@dot.wi.gov

Julie Harkinson
(608) 772-5169
julie.harkinson@dot.wi.gov

Questions about the content of this page:
Division of Transportation System Development, division-office.dtd@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: July 16, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.