Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

DBE - Contacts

Michele Carter, WisDOT DBE Program Chief
(414) 438-4587
michele.carter@dot.wi.gov

Oluyemi Falomo, WisDOT DBE Program Engineer
(608) 264-9528
oluyemi.falomo@dot.wi.gov

John Franklin, WisDOT Senior DBE Certification Analyst
(608) 264-8721
john.franklin@dot.wi.gov

Vincent Fisher, WisDOT DBE Certification Analyst
(608) 266-8216
vincent.fisher@dot.wi.gov

Rosalind Roberson, WisDOT DBE Support Services in Milwaukee
(414) 438-2154
rosalind.roberson@dot.wi.gov

Rochelle Codlyn, WisDOT Central Office in Madison
(608) 266-6961
rochelle.codlyn@dot.wi.gov

Suki Han, WisDOT Central Office in Madison
(608) 267-3849
suki.han@dot.wi.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT)
Civil Rights and Compliance Section, Room 451
4802 Sheboygan Avenue
P.O. Box 7965
Madison, WI 53707-7965
Phone: (608) 267-3849
Madison fax: (608) 267-3641/266-7818
Milwaukee fax: (414) 438-3641

SSI Contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Rosalind Roberson, rosalind.roberson@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: Dec. 9, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.