Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Utility - Contacts

North Central region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Steve Kienitz, stephen.kienitz@dot.wi.gov

Northeast region (updated Feb. 6, 2013)

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Ray Drake, ray.drake@dot.wi.gov

Northwest region (updated Feb. 6, 2013)

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Superior office: Sue Heller, sue.heller@dot.wi.gov
Eau Claire office: Michael Piller, michael.piller@dot.wi.gov

Southeast region (updated Feb. 12, 2013)

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Denise Rosenthal, denise.rosenthal@dot.wi.gov

Southwest region (updated Feb. 12, 2013)

Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Madison office: Gary Plummer, gary.plummer@dot.wi.gov
La Crosse office: Gary Jackson, gary.jackson@dot.wi.gov

Utility Coordination Team

DOTDTSDCOUtilityCoordination@dot.wi.gov

SSI - Contacts Questions about the content of this page:
DOTDTSDCOUtilityCoordination@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: December 12, 2013

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.