Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Tribal affairs - Contacts

North Central Transportation Region WisDOT transportation region map

Statewide Tribal Liaisons

Kelly Jackson, WisDOT Statewide Tribal Liaison
(608) 266-3761

4802 Sheboygan Avenue, room 451
Madison, WI 53707

Danielle Yancey, WisDOT Tribal Policy Strategist
(608) 261-0131

4802 Sheboygan Avenue, room 451
Madison, WI 53707

Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT)
Division of Transportation System Development (DTSD)
Office of Business Opportunity and Equity Compliance (OBOEC)
4802 Sheboygan Ave, Room 451
PO Box 7965
Madison, WI 53707-7965

Regional Tribal Liaisons


Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Sandy Stankevich, NC Regional Tribal Liaison
Phone (715) 365-5784
Fax (715) 365-5780

510 N. Hanson Lake Rd.
Rhinelander, WI 54501

NC region info./highlights


Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Derek Weyer, NE Regional Tribal Liaison
Phone (920) 492-0139
Fax (920) 492-5640

944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304-0080

NE region info./highlights


Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau and Washburn counties.

Brent Pickard, NW Regional Tribal Liaison
Phone (715) 836-4323
Fax (715) 836-2807

718 W. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

NW region info./highlights


Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Andrew Malsom, SE Regional Tribal Liaison
Phone (262) 548-6705
Fax (262) 548-5662

141 NW Barstow St.
P.O. Box 798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798

SE region info./highlights


Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk and Vernon counties.

Roger Larson, SW Regional Tribal Liaison
Phone (608) 246-7916
Fax (608) 246-7996

2101 Wright St.
Madison, WI 53704

SW region info./highlights

Tribal contact information


Top Return to top

SSI - Contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Kelly Jackson, kelly.jackson@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: August 15, 2013

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.