Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

MPO contacts

Appleton - Oshkosh

Eric Fowle, Director
400 Ahnaip St., Suite 100
Menasha, WI 54952-3100

Walt Raith, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 751-4770
Fax: (920) 751-4771
Email: wraith@eastcentralrpc.org

Beloit, WI-IL

State Line Area Transportation Study
Mike Flesch, Director
2400 Springbrook Ct.
Beloit, WI 53511

TJ Nee, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 364-6702
Fax: (608) 364-2879
Email: neet@ci.beloit.wi.us

Dubuque, WI-IL-IA

East Central Intergovernmental Association
Kelley Deutmeyer, Director
7600 Commerce Park
Dubuque, IA 52002

Chandra Ravada, transportation contact
Phone: (563) 556-4166
Fax: (563) 556-0348
Email: cravada@ecia.org

Eau Claire - Chippewa Falls

Jay Tappen, Director
800 Wisconsin Street, Mailbox 9
Eau Claire, WI 54703-3606

Ann Schell, transportation contact
Phone: (715) 836-2918
Fax: (715) 836-2886
Email: aschell@wcwrpc.org

Fond du Lac

Hal Wortman, Director
160 S. Macy Street, PO Box 150
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0150

Walt Raith, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 751-4770
Fax: (920) 751-4771
Email: wraith@eastcentralrpc.org

Green Bay

Brown County Planning Commission
Chuck Lamine, Director
P.O. Box 23600
305 East Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54305-3600

Cole Runge, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 448-3422
Fax: (920) 448-3426
Email: runge_cm@co.brown.wi.us

Janesville

City of Janesville Planning Department
Duane Cherek, Acting Director
18 North Jackson Street
PO Box 5005
Janesville, WI 53547-5005

Terry Nolan, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 755-3095
Fax: (608) 755-3196
Email: nolant@ci.janesville.wi.us

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine

Ken Yunker, Director
W239 N1812 Rockwood Drive
P.O. Box 1607
Waukesha, WI 53188

Christopher Hiebert, transportation contact
Phone: (262) 547-6722 (#227)
Fax: (262) 547-1103
Email: chiebert@sewrpc.org

La Crosse

La Crosse Area Planning Committee
Tom Faella, Director
Phone: (608) 785-5977
400 4th Street N., Room 3050
La Crosse, WI 54601-3200

Jackie Eastwood, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 785-6141
Fax: (608) 739-6525
Email: eastwood.jackie@co.la-crosse.wi.us

Madison

William Schaefer, Director
121 S. Pinckney Street, Suite 400
Madison, WI 53703

William Schaefer, transportation contact
Phone: (608) 266-4336
Fax: (608) 261-9967
Email: wschaefer@cityofmadison.com

Sheboygan

Richard L. Heath, Interim Director
425 South Adams Street, Suite 201
Green Bay, WI 54301

Jeff Agee-Aguayo, transportation contact
Phone: (920) 448-2820
Fax: (920) 448-2823
Email: jagee@baylakerpc.org

Superior-Duluth, WI-MN

Arrowhead Regional Development Commission
Pat Henderson, Director
221 West 1st Street
Duluth, MN, 55802

Ron Chicka, transportation contact
Phone: (218) 529-7506
Fax: (218) 529-7592
Email: rchicka@ardc.org

Wausau

Marathon County Metro Planning Commission
Rebecca Frisch, Director
Marathon County Planning Department
210 River Drive
Wausau, WI 54403-5449

Dave Mack, transportation contact
Phone: (715) 261-6043
Fax: (715) 261-6016
Email: dave.mack@co.marathon.wi.us

SSI - Project contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Planning, bop.dtim@dot.wi.gov 
Last modified: April 10, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.