Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Wisconsin pedestrian information contacts

Statewide contacts

Jill Mrotek Glenzinski
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Avenue, Room 901
P.O. Box 7913
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: (608) 267-7757
Fax: (608) 267-0294

Larry Corsi, Pedestrian/Bicycle Safety Program Manager
Wisconsin Department of Transportation
4802 Sheboygan Ave, Room 551
P.O. Box 7936
Madison, WI 53707-7936
Phone: (608) 267-3154
Fax: (608) 267-0441

Southwest Region

For counties of: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland and Rock

Michelle Brokaw
2101 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704-2583
Phone: (608) 242-8023

For counties of: Crawford, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Sauk and Vernon

Paul Wydeven
2101 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704-2583
Phone: (608) 246-7910

Southeast Region

For counties of: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Chris Squires
141 NW Barstow Street
Waukesha, WI 53188-0798
Phone: (262) 521-4417
Fax: (262) 548-6424

Northeast Region

For counties of: Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto and Sheboygan

Derek Weyer
944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54324-0080
Phone: (920) 492-0139
Fax: (920) 492-5640

For counties of: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Outagamie and Winnebago

Matt Halada
944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54324-0080
Phone: (920) 492-7725
Fax: (920) 492-5640

North Central Region

For counties of: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood

Dave Meurett
1681 Second Avenue South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Phone: (715) 421-8348
Fax: (715) 423-0334

Northwest Region

For Counties of: Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Taylor and Trempeleau

Jeff Abboud
718 W. Clairemont Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701-5108
Phone: (715) 855-7661
Fax: (715) 836-2807

For Counties of: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer and Washburn

Martin Forbes
1701 N. 4th Street
Superior, WI 54880-1068
Phone: (715) 392-7964
Fax: (715) 392-7863

SSI - Project contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Planning and Economic Development, bop.dtim@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: May 8, 2012

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.