Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Southwest Region

The following files list information for projects in Transportation Southwest Region including the counties of Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk, and Vernon counties.

For specific project web sites, visit the Southwest Region's projects, plans and studies page.

When viewing the Southwest Region's program summary and project listings, use the browser's back button to return to this page. Note that maps do not include projects off the current state highway system or improvement projects that occur on multiple highways throughout a county or region. For this type of information see project listings.

For questions about individual Southwest Region projects, contact:

Michael Bie
WisDOT Southwest Region Communications Manager
(608) 246-7928

SSI - Project contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of State Highway Programs, bshp.dtim@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: September 16, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.