Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Image description: Rustic Roads - northeast region locator map

This map shows the locations of Rustic Roads in the northeast region of Wisconsin.  Below is a list of counties in this region and the Rustic Roads contained in each.

Brown County: R8, R40 and R46

Door County: R9, R38, R39 and R77

Florence County: R74

Forest County: R34

Kewaunee County: R7

Langlade County: none

Lincoln County: R78

Marathon County: none

Marinette County: R32, R44 and R97

Menominee County: none

Oconto County: R109 and R113

Oneida County: R58 and R59

Outagamie County: R53 and R61

Portage County: R17

Shawano County: R47

Waupaca County: R23, R24 and R57

Wood County: none

Vilas County: R60

Back to northeast region

Questions about the content of this page:
Jane Carrola, jane.carrola@dot.wi.gov

Last modified: July 9, 2013

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.