Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Rustic Roads - southwest region

Click on any of the numerical indicators below for specific information pertaining to a given Rustic Road.

Rustic Roads southwest Wisconsin locator mapD

  • Buffalo County: none
  • Crawford County: none
  • Grant County: R70 and R99
  • Iowa County: R75
  • Jackson County: R54
  • Juneau County: none
  • La Crosse County: R26, R31 and R64
  • Lafayette County: R66
  • Monroe County: none
  • Richland County: none
  • Sauk County: R21, R49 and R112
  • Trempealeau County: R91
  • Vernon County: R55 and R56

Questions about the content of this page:
Jane Carrola, jane.carrola@dot.wi.gov

Last modified: January 3, 2013

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.